Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Drogosław

Leśniczy Andrzej Kłos
52 384 40 86, 608 334 247, e-mail: andrzej.klos@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Drogosław 1
89-200 Szubin

 

 

 

Gąbin

Leśniczy Piotr Michalik
52 384 88 70, 600 227 029, e-mail: piotr.michalik@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Gąbin
ul. Leśna 43
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Tomasz Sikora
tel. 608 029 410
e-mail: tomasz.sikora2@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Jaktórka

Leśniczy Arkadiusz Snopkowski
52 384 88 75, 606 697 693, e-mail: arkadiusz.snopkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Smolniki 24
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Marcin Jeżewski
tel. 694 416 793 
e-mail: marcin.jezewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Kowalewo

Leśniczy Michał Markowski
52 384 88 60, 696 433 147, e-mail: michal.markowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Kowalewo 14
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Jerzy Przybylski
tel. 608 329 560 
e-mail: jerzy.przybylski2@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Łabiszyn

Leśniczy Tomasz Finc
52 384 40 41, 696 064 693, e-mail: tomasz.finc@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Kąpie 23
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Sławomir Dereniowski
tel. 694 416 788
e-mail: slawomir.dereniowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Pszczółczyn

Leśniczy Zygmunt Siwak
52 384 40 39, 608 329 548, e-mail: zygmunt.siwak@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Pszczółczyn 38
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Łukasz Mikołajewski
tel. 660 417 026 
e-mail: lukasz.mikolajewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Załachowo

Leśniczy Piotr Gładkowicz
52 384 40 54, 604 234 362, e-mail: piotr.gladkowicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Załachowo 39
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Leszek Grabowski
tel. 694 416 783 
e-mail: leszek.grabowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Borek

Leśniczy Józef Mazgaj
52 385 08 24, 606 804 345, e-mail: jozef.mazgaj@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Samostrzel 19A
89-110 Sadki

Podleśniczy Radosław Mazgaj
tel. 795 701 453 
e-mail: radoslaw.mazgaj@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

Dębogóra

Leśniczy Bernard Kowalewski
52 384 74 02, 606 804 408, e-mail: bernard.kowalewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dębogóra 37
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Mariusz Standzon
tel. 533 373 933
e-mail: mariusz.standzon@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Glinki

Leśniczy Anna Krzyżańska
52 385 09 26, 600 227 081, e-mail: anna.krzyzanska@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Glinki 1
89-210 Sadki

Podleśniczy Mirosław Kurek
tel. 608 329 943 
e-mail: miroslaw.kurek@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Laskownica

Leśniczy Witold Tomaszewski
52 384 77 14, 606 804 329, e-mail: witold.tomaszewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Laskownica 25
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Dariusz Olszewski
tel. 882 096 698
e-mail: dariusz.olszewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Nakło

Leśniczy Jacek Jasiński
692 456 599, e-mail: jacek.jasinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Studzienki
ul. Leśna 22
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Maria Oset
tel. 604 063 212
e-mail: maria.oset@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Tupadły

Leśniczy Andrzej Borkowski
606 804 451, e-mail: andrzej.borkowski2@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dębogóra 14
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Paweł Pietrykowski
tel. 662 238 247 
e-mail: pawel.pietrykowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dziewierzewo

Leśniczy Romuald Mikołajewski
52 384 10 02, 608 329 948, e-mail: romuald.mikolajewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dziewierzewo 66
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Andrzej Ślusarz
tel. 608 601 835
e-mail: andrzej.slusarz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Grzeczna Panna

Leśniczy Maciej Lehnarth
52 384 88 65, 503 009 578, e-mail: maciej.lehnarth@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Grzeczna Panna 14
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Jarosław Pokorski
tel. 608 545 958
e-mail: jaroslaw.pokorski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Studzienki

Leśniczy Maciej Trzebiatowski
52 391 93 67, 608 329 531, e-mail: maciej.trzebiatowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Słonawy 50
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Marek Owczarzak
tel. 608 329 945
e-mail: marek.owczarzak@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Tur

Leśniczy Przemysław Kornet
52 384 52 03, 530 050 069, e-mail: przemyslaw.kornet@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Tur 56
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Witold Białkowski
tel. 535 333 788
e-mail: witold.bialkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Ustronie

Leśniczy Marek Baranowski
52 384 52 05, 502 926 756, e-mail: marek.baranowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Niedźwiady 27
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Grzegorz Kamiński
tel. 604 234 366 
 

Wieszki

Leśniczy Wojciech Knioła
608 329 558, e-mail: wojciech.kniola@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Wieszki 1
89-100 Nakło

Podleśniczy Łukasz Tomża
tel. 784 329 744
e-mail: lukasz.tomza@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Marcin Kościński
tel. 884 668 778
e-mail: marcin.koscinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Szkółkarskie Żarczyn

Leśniczy Henryk Mikołajewski
52 384 10 50, 606 804 429, e-mail: henryk.mikolajewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dziewierzewo 20
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Paweł Kont
tel. 728 528 477
e-mail: pawel.kont@torun.lasy.gov.pl