Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Drogosław

Leśniczy Andrzej Kłos
52 384 40 86, 608 334 247, e-mail: andrzej.klos@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Drogosław 1
89-200 Szubin

 

 

 

Gąbin

Leśniczy Piotr Michalik
52 384 88 70, 600 227 029, e-mail: piotr.michalik@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Gąbin
ul. Leśna 43
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Tomasz Sikora
tel. 608 029 410

 

 

Jaktórka

Leśniczy Arkadiusz Snopkowski
52 384 88 75, 606 697 693, e-mail: arkadiusz.snopkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Smolniki 24
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Marcin Jeżewski
tel. 694 416 793 

 

 

Kowalewo

Leśniczy Michał Markowski
52 384 88 60, 696 433 147, e-mail: michal.markowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Kowalewo 14
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Jerzy Przybylski
tel. 608 329 560 

 

 

Łabiszyn

Leśniczy Tomasz Finc
52 384 40 41, 696 064 693, e-mail: tomasz.finc@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Kąpie 23
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Sławomir Dereniowski
tel. 694 416 788

Pszczółczyn

Leśniczy Zygmunt Siwak
52 384 40 39, 608 329 548, e-mail: zygmunt.siwak@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Pszczółczyn 38
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Łukasz Mikołajewski
tel. 660 417 026 

 

 

Załachowo

Leśniczy Piotr Gładkowicz
52 384 40 54, 604 234 362, e-mail: piotr.gladkowicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Załachowo 39
89-210 Łabiszyn

Podleśniczy Leszek Grabowski
tel. 694 416 783 

Borek

Leśniczy Józef Mazgaj
52 385 08 24, 606 804 345, e-mail: jozef.mazgaj@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Samostrzel 19A
89-110 Sadki

Podleśniczy Radosław Mazgaj
tel. 795 701 453 

 

Dębogóra

Leśniczy Bernard Kowalewski
52 384 74 02, 606 804 408, e-mail: bernard.kowalewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dębogóra 37
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Mariusz Standzon
tel. 533 373 933

Glinki

Leśniczy Anna Krzyżańska
52 385 09 26, 600 227 081, e-mail: anna.krzyzanska@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Glinki 1
89-210 Sadki

Podleśniczy Mirosław Kurek
tel. 608 329 943 

Laskownica

Leśniczy Witold Tomaszewski
52 384 77 14, 606 804 329, e-mail: witold.tomaszewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Laskownica 25
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Dariusz Olszewski
tel. 882 096 698

Nakło

Leśniczy Jacek Jasiński
52 384 14 06, 692 456 599, e-mail: jacek.jasinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Studzienki
ul. Leśna 22
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Maria Oset
tel. 604 063 212

Podleśniczy Andrzej Ślusarz
tel. 608 601 835

Tupadły

Leśniczy Andrzej Borkowski
52 384 71 51, 606 804 451, e-mail: andrzej.borkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dębogóra 14
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Paweł Pietrykowski
tel. 662 238 247 

Dziewierzewo

Leśniczy Romuald Mikołajewski
52 384 10 02, 608 329 948, e-mail: romuald.mikolajewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dziewierzewo 66
89-240 Kcynia

Podleśniczy Paweł Kont
tel. 728 528 477 

Grzeczna Panna

Leśniczy Maciej Lehnarth
52 384 88 65, 503 009 578, e-mail: maciej.lehnarth@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Grzeczna Panna 14
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Jarosław Pokorski
tel. 608 545 958

Studzienki

Leśniczy Maciej Trzebiatowski
52 391 93 67, 608 329 531, e-mail: maciej.trzebiatowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Słonawy 50
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Marek Owczarzak
tel. 608 329 945

Tur

Leśniczy Przemysław Kornet
52 384 52 03, 530 050 069, e-mail: przemyslaw.kornet@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Tur 56
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Witold Białkowski
tel. 535 333 788

Ustronie

Leśniczy Marek Baranowski
52 384 52 05, 502 926 756, e-mail: marek.baranowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Niedźwiady 27
89-200 Szubin

Podleśniczy Grzegorz Kamiński
tel. 604 234 366 

Wieszki

Leśniczy Wojciech Knioła
52 386 33 97, 608 329 558, e-mail: wojciech.kniola@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Wieszki 1
89-100 Nakło

Podleśniczy Łukasz Tomża
tel. 784 329 744

Podleśniczy Marcin Kościński
tel. 884 668 778

Podleśniczy inż. Tomasz Zinkiewicz
tel. 884 775 448

 

Leśnictwo Szkółkarskie Żarczyn

Leśniczy Henryk Mikołajewski
52 384 10 50, 606 804 429, e-mail: henryk.mikolajewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dziewierzewo 20
89-240 Kcynia